Head Office
Airborne Engines Ltd.
7762 Progress Way
Delta, B.C. V4G 1A4
Phone: 604-244-1668
Fax: 604-244-1787
General e-mail: info@airborneengines.com
Sales/RFQ e-mail: sales@airborneengines.com
Contact information for Management

contactpagemap

Steve Mason
Authorized Representative (Australasia)
Mobile: +61 468739884
Email: smason@airborneengines.com
PO Box 6021, Mooloolah, QLD 4553 Australia

From years of combined experience in the Aerospace Industry, our Sales and Marketing as well as our Production teams are able to provide the highest degree of technical and customer support in the industry.

 

 

Jacqueline Fernandez
Program and Customer Service Manager
Office: 604-244-1668
E-Mail: jfernandez@airborneengines.com  

Richard Latham
T53 Customer Support & Technical Service
Office: 604-244-1668
E-Mail:rlatham@airborneengines.com

Tanya Korver
Customer Support
Office: 604-244-1668
E-Mail:tkorver@airborneengines.com

Max Rundle
Production Manager
Office: 604-244-1668
E-Mail:mrundle@airborneengines.com

Darcy McAlpine
Director of Business Development
Office: 604-244-1668
E-Mail: dmcalpine@airborneengines.com

Dave Cuff
Supply Chain & Logistics Manager
Office: 604-244-1668
E-Mail:dcuff@airborneengines.com