Head Office
Airborne Engines Ltd.
7762 Progress Way
Delta, B.C. V4G 1A4
Phone: 604-244-1668
Fax: 604-244-1787
General e-mail: info@airborneengines.com
Sales/RFQ e-mail: sales@airborneengines.com
Contact information for Management

Ask the Expert

Form by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com

From years of combined experience in the Aerospace Industry, our Sales and Marketing as well as our Production teams are able to provide the highest degree of technical and customer support in the industry.

 

 

Jacqueline Fernandez
Program and Customer Service Manager
Office: 604-244-1668 Ext. 246
E-Mail: jfernandez@airborneengines.com  

Richard Latham
T53 Customer Support & Technical Service
Office: 604-244-1668
E-Mail:rlatham@airborneengines.com

Samer Nader
Director of Quality
Office: 604-244-1668 ext. 231
E-Mail:snader@airborneengines.com

Max Rundle
Production Manager
Office: 604-244-1668 Ext. 248
E-Mail:mrundle@airborneengines.com

Darcy McAlpine
Director of Business Development
Office: 604-244-1668 Ext. 226
Cell: (778) 960-2429
E-Mail: dmcalpine@airborneengines.com

Nicole Singh
T53 and M250 Customer Service
Office: 604-244-1668 Ext. 227
E-Mail: nsingh@airborneengines.com

Gavin Lam
T53 and M250 Customer Service
Office: 604-244-1668 Ext. 238
E-Mail: glam@airborneengines.com

Grant Frostad
Director, Supply Chain and Business Services
Mobile: (236)818-1777
E-Mail: gfrostad@airborneengines.com